top of page
Search
  • almerridho99

New Plans

Updated: Dec 1, 2021

When I grow up: tart apple,green. strawberry-faced children.


When I grow up: mutual funds, many funs, friends.


When I grow up: space travel. my promise to you.


When I grow up: daydream nightmare meditation. somnambulist.


When I grow up: here by the window. speak, listen, listen.


When I grow up: strong winds, clouds frozen as backdrop. I am the playwright.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yearning Years

The hungry stray calls for empathy. I crouched to beg it to go away, lest I be the one calling. A beautiful morning of consequence, sun...

Memory

I think of the ghosts dwelling inside my home and the monsters under my bed. I think of their wellbeing and their comfort. Maybe one day,...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page