top of page
Search
  • almerridho99

_____________Birthday________________

when I suffocate because of the mold casted on my fetal self

strike it open

with the knife I gave you on your birthday

hold my cold hands

and spread my fingers

wipe the sweat beads forming on the rims of my lips – signifying life forming again

look at yourself in the mirror

hold me like you are holding your mold

kiss your hands and let your hands kiss you

suffocate

strike yourself open

with the knife I gave you on my birthday

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Plans

When I grow up: tart apple,green. strawberry-faced children. When I grow up: mutual funds, many funs, friends. When I grow up: space...

Yearning Years

The hungry stray calls for empathy. I crouched to beg it to go away, lest I be the one calling. A beautiful morning of consequence, sun...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page